Celebrating our 'TQ Employee of the Year' award winners

Well done to these fantastic team members who have been recognised for their contribution and awarded the coveted 'TQ Employee of the Year' award.

Employee of the Year


Boyce Office

Kate Garrett 2008 Wagga Wagga
Jodie Dobbie 2009 Cooma
Tristan Lindner 2010 Moree
Elizabeth Timmins 2011 Cooma
Liam Smith 2012 Dubbo
Danae Vitnell * 2013 Goulburn
Ben Calder * 2013 Dubbo
Brian Wray 2014 Goulburn
Mel Dean 2015 Wagga Wagga
Meggan Kendall 2016 Dubbo
Cameron Dempsey 2017 Wagga Wagga
Deanne Arthur 2018 Moree
Steve Kirton 2019 Goulburn
Alison Smith 2020 Moree
Angela Smith 2021 Moree







 * Dual winners were awarded in 2013